new old random history of me profile notes design image host

Illness Sucks - Barcelona Rocks!
7:34 p.m. :: 2007-02-21

Hola Amigos!

Illness is a curse I don't deal with well. I have recently returned from Barcelona to find I have a condition known fondly as Bruxism (teeth grinding) which has caused an inflamation of my jaw bone on the left side. I also have a urine infection, which means I am now to take 5 days worth of antibiotics.

The doc asked me if I was allergic to any penicillin based products, the answer no but my weekend is...

Another illness, that is probably the one that is hardest to deal with is not my own. My poor little goldfish Julio has cloudy eye and his eye is all swollen. He looks like he has a major cataract problem (however fish don't get that!!) but it will apparently go away with a little TLC. I was a bit naughty and didn't change Ernest and Julio's water for a while and I now feel immensely guilty. If anything terrible happens I'll never forgive myself. They may only be goldfish to your average onlooker but to me they are my little dudes and in some odd way I guess I kinda love em.

Anyways, enough whining. Let me show you some wonderful pictures of my holiday in Barcelona. Pictures speak a thousand words...



Adios xx

live fast || die pretty