new old random history of me profile notes design image host

Almost Goodbye
8:36 p.m. :: 2007-02-26

I'm slightly disturbed by a little ditty I found over at Kung Fu Kitten's. It's Harry Potter naked. It's Harry Potter with his willy out. It's Harry Potter looking like a complete fox. You can see it here. My mind is broken.

Still it was light relief from the sadness I am feeling. Ernest The Fish was fine when I left this morning, when I got home he wasn't so perky. He's currently lying on the bottom of the tank, his gills are hardly moving again. I'm gutted but I need to be honest with myself - he's as good as gone. I wish I had the balls to end his suffering but I just don't have it in me to do it. So instead I'm waiting, occasionally checking the tank to see if he's floating yet. I just want him to stop suffering. Please, again, keep the little fella in your thoughts. Maybe we can bring him back :o)

tto xx

live fast || die pretty