new old random history of me profile notes design image host

Cold Feet, Veggie Food
9:35 p.m. :: 2007-03-03

I worked today on 4 hours sleep. It was a 10 hour stint of doing nothing but eating watching The Simpsons and surfing the net. Who said being an IT contractor was boring?!

Last night was amazing fun! Went out with Cazza Bombazza from work and her ever doting and ever patient boyfriend, who didn't drink and drove me home at 2am. Amazing guy. Hadn't been out on the tiles with Caz before last night but I can see it happening again very soon. She's awesome, chatty, loud and has great breasts. A perfect friend combo if there ever was one.

Spoke to The Boyfriend earlier. He's having leaving drinks tonight in London as it's his last weekend there before he moves here. I'm a little concerned that he's getting cold feet. I'd be lying if I said I hadn't had the odd chilly spell. I'm more worried that we'll be living together for a couple of months while he sorts things out financially. I LOVE my own space and my own company, the thought of coming home to the same person every night and having no escape is terrifying. No doubt my evil side will make a few appearances as I attempt to adjust to our new living arrangements. That aside, I hope he's making the right decision for himself... Maybe he's just nervous but I'll never really know. That man would do anything to make me happy - including something as drastic as relocation - regardless of what he really wants. Fabulous example of this behaviour: I'm a veggie, he's not. I cook 2 separate meals but when I offer him a try of my veggie meal he will decline, saying he doesn't want it. I got to the truth of this a couple of months ago - he declines because I can't try his and he's usually secretly gagging for a taste of mine. Maybe the scale of the two issues don't make for the greatest comparison but you get my drift. He'll cover up what he wants with a fib to please me or to do what he thinks is right by me. Bless him. Sweet, but not the most productive behaviour to display in an honest relationship....

Maybe he'll call me again when he's wasted and he'll be honest. Maybe he is being honest and I'm paranoid.

**looks for off switch on brain**

tto xx

live fast || die pretty